Our MIKE Powered by DHI technologies have made knowledge of water environments accessible to water professionals around the globe for more than 25 years. The MIKE product family encapsulates more knowledge and covers a wider range of water modelling needs than any similar products.

Learn more about us

News

Read more
25 Apr 2018

Service Pack 2 for MIKE 2017 now available

We have now released Service Pack 2 (SP 2) for MIKE 2017, which includes updates, performance enhancements, fixes and improvements.

News

Training courses & webinars

29-30 May
2 days
FLOOD MODELLING WITH FLEXIBLE MESH (FM) Take your flood modelling a step further New Zealand
31 May-1 Jun
2 days
FEFLOW Hungary
4-8 Jun
5 days
FEFLOW - GROUNDWATER MODELLING FOR UNDERGROUND MINING Online Training Online
4-6 Jun
3 days
FEFLOW Introduction to groundwater modelling Switzerland
5-6 Jun
2 days
MIKE URBAN FLOOD Integrated 1D and 2D urban flood modelling Austria
More training courses
06 Jun 2018 URBAN FLOOD MODELLING Introduction to 1D/2D coupled flood modelling using MIKE URBAN and MIKE FLOOD
07 Jun 2018 MIKE SHE Ask an expert. An open forum. 15:00 UTC
17 Jul 2018 WATERNET ADVISOR Introduction to web based management and analysis of water distribution systems 16:00 UTC (12pm EST)
26 Jul 2018 FEFLOW Groundwater modeling at mine sites: dewatering, reactive transport, and more 15:00 UTC (11am EST)
14 Aug 2018 MIKE 21 Coastal dynamics: how to effectively model sediment transport 16:00 UTC
More webinars